This Years Scholarship Recipients

The First Tee College Scholarship Program provides valuable, life-changing opportunities for the youth of First Tee; helping them prepare for success is at the core of our mission. We believe in encouraging youth to pursue their dreams and further their education. This year, the scholarship committee selected six scholarship recipients.

Meet the 2022 scholarship recipients!

Kensington Nelson
Kensington Nelson, Recipient of the John Zoller Memorial Scholarship
Ana Trujillo
Ana Trujillo, Recipient of the Ollie Nutt Memorial Scholarship
Salyna Robledo
Salyna Robledo, Recipient of the Donna Zoller Memorial Scholarship
Emily Alcaraz
Emily Alcaraz, Recipient of the Zoller Family Scholarship
Sydney Craven
Sydney Craven, Recipient of the Fred & Susan Breidenbach Scholarship
Issac Flores
Issac Flores, Fred & Susan Breidenbach Scholarship

Building Game Changers

Click Here