The First Tee – Monterey County 2023 Scholarship Recipients

The First Tee College Scholarship Program provides valuable, life-changing opportunities for the youth of First Tee; helping them prepare for success is at the core of our mission. We believe in encouraging youth to pursue their dreams and further their education. This year, the scholarship committee selected five scholarship recipients.

Meet the 2023 scholarship recipients!

Gabriela Barajas

John Zoller Memorial Scholarship

Deserie Ibarra

Zoller Family Scholarship

Denise Alvarez

Donna Zoller Memorial Scholarship

Allen Bautista

Ollie Nutt Memorial Scholarship

Zoe Ray

Ollie Nutt Memorial Scholarship

Congratulations to our 2023 Scholarship Recipients!